FREEPORT SOCCER CLUB

Home of the Force & Fire

Competitive Soccer for Boys & Girls ages 7-18  - Freeport, Illionis

 

Board - Freeport, Illinois

board@freeportsoccerclub.com

 

Board Members
Co-Presidents
Carrie Helm chelm@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Jen Viveros jviveros@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Vice Presidents
Stacy Krzeminski skrzeminski@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Treasurer
  Toni Green tgreen@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Secretary
Katelyn Copas kcopas@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Registrar
Sara Shockey sshockey@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Director of Coaching  
Steve Grunewald sgrunewald@freeportsoccerlcub.com  
Member-at-Large
Heidi Ludolph hludolph@freeportsoccerclub.com  
 Sarah Hasken shasken@freeportsoccerclub.com  
Open Position    
Open Position