Board

Co-Presidents

Jennifer Viveros jviveros@freeportsoccerclub.com

Secretary

Katelyn Copus kcopus@freeportsoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Toni Green tgreen@freeportsoccerclub.com

Vice President

Stacy Krzeminski skrzeminski@freeportsoccerclub.com

Registrar

Sara Shockey sshockey@freeportsoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching

Steve Grunewald sgrunewald@freeportsoccerlcub.com

Board Meeting Minutes