Board

Co-Presidents

Carrie Helm & Jen Viveros chelm@freeportsoccerclub.com jviveros@freeportsoccerclub.com

Secretary

Katelyn Copas kcopas@freeportsoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Toni Green tgreen@freeportsoccerclub.com

Vice President

Stacy Krzeminski skrzeminski@freeportsoccerclub.com

Registrar

Sara Shockey sshockey@freeportsoccerclub.com

Director of Coaching

Steve Grunewald sgrunewald@freeportsoccerlcub.com

Member-at-Large

Heidi Ludolph & Sarah Hasken hludolph@freeportsoccerclub.com shasken@freeportsoccerclub.com

Board Meeting Minutes